Skip links

Team Members

Senior Management

Nadishani Perera

Executive Director

Prashan De Mel

Senior Manager - Finance & Operations

Dillon Gomez

Senior Manager - People & Culture

HR, Admin and Operations

Achini Gomes

Administration Manager

Haritha Dahanayaka

IT/Web Manager

P. Michael

Office Assistant

Mohamed Sabrin

Operations Assistant

Deborah Johnson

Human Resource Assistant


Infas Lebbe

Finance Manager

Niroshika Sachindra

Finance Officer

Thisari Kanchana

Finance Officer

J. Nitharsiga

Finance Assistant

Selvarasa Manoj

Finance Assistant

Advocacy and Research

Lasanthika Hettiarachchi

Advocacy & Research Manager

Dhewni Dias

Programme Officer

Nethmi Jinadasa

Advocacy and Research Officer


Maleen Danushka

Manager - Communications and Social Media

Disna Mudalige

Program Officer - Communication

Athifa Thawzeer

Program Officer - Communication

Community Sector

Kirupairajah Gowriswaran

Head of Branches and Community Sector

Priya Paulraj

Senior Program Officer - Community Sector

Jawaahira Nahoor

Program Officer - Community Sector

Hashani Chithrangani

ALAC Manager

Chathumali Kaluarachchi

Program Assistant - ALAC

Thushanie Kandilpana

Branch Manager - Matara

Sujith Priyantha

Program Assistant - Matara

Ruvini Wijedeera

Program Assistant - Matara

S Thineshkumar

Program Assistant - Vavuniya

Menaka Sivapalan

Program Officer - ALAC - Kandy

Private Sector

Nicole Elias

Program Manager - Private Sector

Fredrick Winslaw

Program Officer - Private Sector

Lakmini Sujatha

Program Assistant - Private Sector

Charithma Subasingha


Political Sector

Piumi Madushani

Program Manager- Political Sector

Sulakshi Madawala

Senior Programs Officer – Political Sector

Priyashani Tharika

Programme Assistant - Political sector

Priyashani Tharika

Program Assistant- Political Sector

Public Sector

Zarook Caffoor

Program Manager-Public Sector

Sakunthala Senarath

Program Officer-Public Sector

Rukmi Jayawardena

Program Assistant - Public Sector

This website uses cookies to improve your web experience.