Subscribe via RSS Feed

NIA 2013 Special Mention Award Winners

Saman Rathnapriya a senior trade union leader and Rakshana Sewaka Sangamaya a trade union in National Insurance corporation gained recognition being the winners of Special Mention awards at the National Integrity Award (NIA) 2013 awarded by Transparency International Sri Lanka (TISL) yesterday.

They received awards from the chief guest – the highly recognised International Judge and former Chief Justice, C.G.Weeramantry at the presentation ceremony held at the BMICH.

Print This Post Email This Post


Category: Activities, Advocacy and Civic Engagement, National Integrity Awards

Leave a Reply

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a Gravatar.